News Release

Announcing The Crypto Gaming United Public Token Sale

screenshot of
Announcing The Crypto Gaming United Public Token Sale
Announcing The Crypto Gaming United Public Token Sale  The Crypto Gaming United (CGU) token sale will open on TimeX at 2:00 PM UTC on 18 October 2021. (5:00PM Moscow MSW / 10:00PM China Standard Time CST / 1:00AM Sydney AEDT Oct 19) The emergence of play-to-earn blockchain games has created many opportunities for gamers and crypto investors alike. Crypto Gaming United (CGU) […]
Read More Gamble Now

More Gambling News

More from europeangaming.eu